Dr. Rowland Marshall Prize In The Science Of New Energy Awarded

By Maroon & White | spring 2018

Taylor Lynk, a fourth-year bachelor of science student, was the winner of the inaugural Dr. Rowland Marshall Prize in the Science of New Energy. Her winning paper explores a way to use green materials to synthesize nanomaterials in an environmentally benign way to allow for continued growth of the nanotechnology field.

Campus Notes: Letter from the President of the Alumni Association

Featured Articles: Blazing the Way for Women in Hockey

Alumni News: New Arena for Saint Mary’s